Customer Reviews

Credible Airstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

13 Total Reviews /files/caha-logo-250-96.png303-663-4100$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO

See What Our Customers are Saying

Credible Air Installs High-Efficiency Comfort Systems

Credible Air

Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$303-663-4100200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png303-663-4100$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"Mike and Austin did a fantastic job on our new system! "
from , CO on August 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"Austin did a great job at cleaning my furnace and a/c! He went through both very thoroughly and even explained the in’s and out of the system and how it was working. Highly recommend!!"
from , CO on August 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"I couldn’t ask for a better company to come out and check our a/c. From the moment I called in, Teresa was a pleasure to talk to, Mike was very informative on letting us know what was wrong with our a/c and why our capacitor went out and we payed a very fair price compared to other companies. Will use again!"
from Highlands Ranch , CO on May 18th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"We have had multiple companies over the years, but after feeling other companies were just trying to sell stuff we didn't need, this year we tried Credible Air. Mike came out to check our a/c for the season and I couldn't be more happy and impressed with the Credible Air team. Mike completely educated me on my system, on how it operates and performs. Our a/c was a little low on refrigerant and Mike showed me on his gauges on where the charge should be. After, Mike added a little refrigerant in and our system has never blown this cold of air before. Communication was great with Teresa in the office and they were very reasonably priced! I highly recommend!!!"
from Highlands Ranch, CO on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"I wouldn’t use any other company! Highly recommend, great prices and fantastic work!"
from , CO on April 20th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"Credible Air did a fantastic job! I was recommended to them by a friend after another company said I needed a whole new furnace. Credible Air came in and replaced the gas valve which ended up being the problem. I highly recommend and will always use for now on!"
from Centennial, CO on April 13th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"Mike, did a fantastic job and went beyond my expectations. I will always use and recommend Credible Air and his team to everyone I know! Highly recommend!!"
from Castle Rock, CO on December 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"I have been working with Mike, Teresa and Credible for over 10 years from the time they needed to do an emergency HVAC replacement. I have referred them multiple times over the years and they have always provided first rate service to me and my family. THANK YOU !!"
from Littleton, CO on November 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"I couldn’t be more happier with the service and new installation of our new furnace and a/c that we received from Mike and Teresa and there team. We had two other local companies here in Castle Rock come out to give us a quote and were astronomically over priced at $20k+ for just full basic system. Seeing how knowledgeable, thorough and the pride they take in there work I knew we found the right company for me and my family. "
from , CO on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Credible Air/files/caha-logo-250-96.png$200 S Wilcox St #433, Castle Rock CO 303-663-4100"Booked a time to fix an Hvac unit - no call, no show. Have called and left 4 or 5 messages with no return call in over a week. First time we used them they we’re great - but watch out!! This company leave you in a lurch!!!!!"
from Castle Rock, CO on June 29th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Good morning Lisa - I have your paper work sitting in front of me. You have not returned our calls. I show on June 2, 2021 our service techs called you twenty minutes in advance as asked as your tenant is a firefighter. No return call. They arrived at the property and no tenant was home and you did not show up for the appointment from 12 to 2. I am sorry you did not return our calls. We did not leave you in a lurch you left us in a lurch during a very hot time for a filter repair. We would appreciate you changing your review as it appears by my paperwork you did not show. We sincerely, hope you have had service to fix your problem. "
- Credible Air

©MPN Media & Marketing 2022